Kontakta Malmö Byggcenter AB

Kontaktinformation

Adress
Backavägen 25
214 32 Malmö

Kontakt
info@malmobyggcenter.se
0708 – 74 92 94

Jonas Schäfer

Jonas Schäfer

VD, Kalkyl

0708 - 74 92 94
jonas@malmobyggcenter.se

Magnus Larsson

Magnus Larsson

Vice VD, Arbetschef

0729 - 01 41 30
magnus@malmobyggcenter.se

Peder Holst

Peder Holst

Ekonomichef, Inköp

0703 - 36 99 46
peder@malmobyggcenter.se

Fredrik Alsterlind

Fredrik Alsterlind

Projektledare, Byggserviceansvarig

0709 - 69 72 74
fredrik.alsterlind@malmobyggcenter.se

Johan Staberg

Johan Staberg

Projektledare, Arbetsledare

0722 - 25 00 91
johan.staberg@malmobyggcenter.se

Tobias Andersson

Tobias Andersson

Projektledare, Entreprenad

0722 - 25 32 84
tobias@malmobyggcenter.se

© Copyright - Malmö Byggcenter