Jonas Schäfer

Jonas Schäfer

VD, Kalkyl

040 - 655 20 01
jonas@malmobyggcenter.se
Skicka e-post

Magnus Larsson

Magnus Larsson

Vice VD, Arbetschef

040 - 655 20 02
magnus@malmobyggcenter.se
Skicka e-post

Peder Holst

Peder Holst

Ekonomichef, Inköp

040 - 655 20 03
peder@malmobyggcenter.se
Skicka e-post

Tobias Andersson

Tobias Andersson

Projektledare, Entreprenad

040 - 655 20 04
tobias@malmobyggcenter.se
Skicka e-post

Fredrik Alsterlind

Fredrik Alsterlind

Projektledare, Byggserviceansvarig

040 - 655 20 05
fredrik.alsterlind@malmobyggcenter.se
Skicka e-post

Johan Staberg

Johan Staberg

Projektledare, Arbetsledare

040 - 655 20 06
johan.staberg@malmobyggcenter.se
Skicka e-post